2016 Ireland Travel Beauty Haul

I just came back from my dream holiday in Ireland and wanted to share with you the things I bought there 🙂

DSC00617

This is probably the most full list of beauty items I did purchase in Ireland. Some of them are from the drugstore some from some magazines (were gifts added to the magazine) or some are from the drugstore.

The two items from MODEL co (lip liner and mascara), the Goof Proof Brow Pencil from benefit cosmetics and the duo smokey eye pen from Rodial are from a magazine.

The following items I bought from the duty free shop at the airport:

DSC00618

The L’oreal Cushion was 13 euro, what is good bargain as I saw it in the drugstore for about 18. Urban Decay is not available here in Bulgaria so that’s why I bought the highlighter as soon as I saw it.

I wanted to try out the Clinique and Yves Saint Laurent lipsticks for a long time and when I find that the colors in this two boxes are great and wearable I took them too in my basket.

My mother has problems with the skin of her hands and as I did hear good things about the Elisabeth Arden 8Hour range I took that travel size tube for her as a gift.

In my 7 day trip we did visit good amount of places to see and as I wanted to bye some products that are not easy available to me from the drugstore so I took:

DSC00621

We do not have here Primark, that’s why I visited the store and took this Simple Cleansing Wipes (Fleur de Force recommended them) and one of the brushes from the PS Collection (Primark (Penneys) own brand).

I did finish my bottle of the nail polish remover from Bourjois (very happy with it!) and purchased new one.

For my last item I decided to try the Real Techniques blending sponge as it should be a good dupe for the Beauty Blender and I took the 2 in 1 as it was cheaper.

I also did bye some dry (Herbal Essences and CoLab) and normal shampoos (Aussie range) from the drugstore but I decided not to make photo from them.

So what do you think of my haul?

Did you try some of this items? Let me know if you did 🙂

This entry was posted in cosmetics, hauls and more and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.