2018 Review YSL VOLUPTÉ TINT-IN-BALM.

Hello dear reader,

welcome to my review of this gorgeous YSL VOLUPTÉ TINT-IN-BALM.

I used it over the full summer and am very happy with my purchase. The color I have is Number 2 Tease me pink.

The color is sheer, but when it’s over it leaves a nice pinkish stain. I love YSL scent on the lip products and this one does not disappoint. The formula is enriched with macadamia and apricot butters mixed with passion fruit, coriander and jojoba oils. My lips feel soft and nourished after and its perfect product for when you want something on your lips, but do not want to go for an extreme color.

I will definitely will recommend it to anyone who wants a little luxury with benefits for your lips.

This entry was posted in beauty review, cosmetics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.