2017 Spring FeelUnique Haul

Hello world,

as today is a beautiful spring sunny day wanted to share this with you

I did it again! As I had some coupons and I wanted to try some new for me products that are not freely available here, I did go to feelunique.com and spend some money.

I decided to check some sets where I can try different items and if I liked them to bye the full sizes so I stopped my sight on this two sets:

Liz Earle is a brand that many youtubers from the UK are loving, but previously we could not order the items to my country. As soon as they were available I choose this set and cannot wait to try them.

For makeup I choose:

I already tried all of this lip products and love them all. The colors are gorgeous and they stay pretty well on my lips (do not dry them out!), in addition the tin box they come in is cute and I can imagine myself using it later on. The colors are: Clinique Pop Lip Colour + Primer in Love Pop (upper left corner of the picture); Clinique Pop Matte Matte Lip Colour + Primer in Rose Pop (upper right corner) and Clinique Pop Liquid Matte Lip Colour + Primer in Cake Pop

Will see what I would find next

Till then have a nice day!

This entry was posted in beauty review, cosmetics, hauls and more and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2017 Spring FeelUnique Haul

  1. Loved reading this! Looking forward to your future posts.

    Also, i have a highend beauty giveaway & would love for you to check it out & maybe even enter!:

    https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com/2017/03/12/spring-beauty-giveaway-worth-40/ ( I FOLLOW BACK XO)

Leave a Reply

