New nail obsession

 

IMG_20150916_120113

So there will be no august favorites from me I decided to show you too of my nail polish favorites

Both are from Essence, very inexpensive and very good quality. Both are from the “gel like” series, but one is from the summer collection and the other one is new for this fall season

image

The first one that I love is this gorgeous reddish brown /old rose color. In too coats it is a deep and reach. The brush is the same as in the others and applying is very easy

image

The second one is a nice peachy orange nude. Perfect color for the summer. Applying is not so easy as the above, but it is worth it 🙂

And here is a combo which I did on my nails

image

So do you like them?

Have a nice day 😄

This entry was posted in beauty review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.