Bracknell July 2013

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oh I love England.
I was on a business trip in the first week of July and I enjoyed it very much. The weather was perfect for pictures and I took some. Hope you will enjoy it too, when you look at them.

I was situated in a small city called Bracknell about an 40 Min travel by a car from London.

Image | This entry was posted in Pics made by me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bracknell July 2013

  1. My sister suggested We would probably this way web site. They ended up being entirely appropriate. This placed really produced my personal day time. You should not believe only how a great deal time period I needed spent just for this facts! Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

